By Carolyn Yeager

Taking Stock, pt.2: Cleaning House

Monday, May 18th at 8pm Central U.S. time (9pm Eastern, 6pm Pacific) Live on Carolyn Yeager Uncensored

Carolyn Yeager brings you her last show on Blogtalk radio.

She discusses her future radio plans and then looks at the health of the Internet-based Truth and Anti-Immigration movement she has been a part of for the past 10 years. Specifically, who are the fakes among us? Oh, they’re there alright, it’s just figuring out which they are.

Phone calls will be taken on this live show to give listeners a chance to agree or disagree with Carolyn’s commentary (323-642-1206).

See you then,