Hitler’s fatal mistakes?

Listen to Saturday Afternoon with Carolyn Yeager

Saturday, Nov.15th at 2pm Central U.S. time (3pm Eastern, 12 Noon Pacific) live on Carolyn’s BlogTalk Channel

Call in to speak with the host (323) 642-1206

Propaganda Minister Josef Goebbels (far right) meets with POW Soviet Generals Vlasov (far left) and Schienkow (center) in February 1945.

Hitler’s „fatal mistakes“ as leader of „most ethnically diverse state“ in Europe? 

Carolyn critiques her friend Wolf Wall Street’s presentation on the „Nordic Myth“ and Germany’s „mixed race people“, plus Adolf Hitler’s „fatal“ mistakes from Wolf’s latest podcast (11-9). Wolf didn’t say much, but most of what he did say was wrong; however he offers a clear vehicle for setting the facts straight.

Carolyn also looks at a few other radio hosts and sites which also offer an opportunity to apply truth to fiction and irresponsibility. Phone calls will be taken.

Carolyn Yeager UncensoredSee you then,
Carolyn Yeager