Saturday, June 7 at 2pm Central U.S. time (3pm Eastern, 12 Noon Pacific) live on Carolyn’s Blog Talk Channel


The German Who Lost D-Day

Carolyn Yeager Uncensored

On the 70th anniversary of the Allied landing on Normandy’s coast, known as D-Day, which was Friday, June 6, Carolyn looks at the traitors in the West who were just as active as the traitors on the Eastern Front, although perhaps not as numerous. But for them, Eisenhower’s forces probably would not have been able to land.

Other topics:

  1. Putin at the D-Day commemorations;

  2. The last installment of Oblt. Leopold Wenger’s letters have been published at;

  3. Carolyn’s family history going back to around 1700 is now completely known to her, with the arrival of the full records from her friends in Nürnberg.

Call in to speak with the host (323) 642-1206


Newsletter: Carolyn Yeager